DIY Distressed Denim

Hi everyone! Hope you enjoyed your Thanksgiving-I have been hard at work creating this new DIY video for you! For a while, I have wanted to own super distressed jeans, but I never wanted to purchase a pair because I knew I could learn how to make them on my own (for half the price!)! All you need is free time *and lots of it…*, thrifted jeans, tweezers, sharp scissors, and a dark pen. To find out the rest of the details, check out my video below!

Thanks for reading and watching! Stayed tune for my next post!

xoxo,

Alexis

Leave a Reply

