Day in NYC

Happy 2015! I hope everyone had a great holiday vacation, but its time to get back to blogging…

Last Saturday, I took a trip to New York City with my family to see The Illusionists on Broadway. The show was great (but the food was better!!). For lunch, we ate at Bareburger on West 46th and for a tasty dessert, we stopped at Holey Cream on 9th Avenue. I had such a great day so I figure I’d share my #ootd and city photos!

Credits

Vest: My Grandmother’s Closet

Leather Moto Jacket: Forever 21

Striped Shirt and Dark Wash Jeans : Old Navy

Necklace: Boutique in St. Augustine, FL

Socks and Shoes: Urban Outfitters

Purse: T.J. Maxx

Also, for 2015, I started an instagram account, so follow me for fashion posts and blog updates here: Instagram

xoxo,

Alexis

One thought on “Day in NYC

Leave a Reply

