Quick Holiday Gift Guide

Trying to find the perfect holiday gift for your girlfriends? Here are some quick and adorable ideas!

1. Neutral Handbag: This item should be a staple in every girl’s wardrobe. It matches every outfit, and is easy to grab when you’re on the go! Mine holds all of my little chachkas without weighing me down, so I would definitely recommended a medium sized one as a functional gift.

The Neutral Purse

2. Bright Tights: Who doesn’t want a pair of funky tights? If you ever feel like your outfit just needs a little extra umph, cool tights are the way to go. They are the cherry on top of a big bowl of ice cream, and they make the perfect gift! Tights come in all different patterns, textures, and colors, so be sure to get your friend a very unique pair!

Bight Tights

3. Statement Bracelet: My FEARLESS bracelet is no doubt my favorite accessory I own. It tells people what I’m all about before I even start talking. To me, this BCBGeneration affirmation bracelet is simple, but still shows my personality. Thus, its a great present for anyone who loves their arm candy.

The Statement Bracelet

4. Timeless Bracelet: Very effortless and elegant bracelets are currently trending, and make the perfect gift for any female in your life. Many brands sell simple bracelets with charms that have different meanings; thus, you can choose out a bracelet that is personalized for each of your friends. Mine is from Alex and Ani, and is the dragonfly pendant.

The Timeless Bracelet
I hope that all of these ideas helped you! Leave me a comment to let me know any other gift suggestions.

xoxo and Happy Holidays,

Alexis

Leave a Reply

